We'd love to hear

from you!

Scan the QR code to get directions on your phone or click on the map for google directions.


Lead Pastors: Van and Lori Bradeen  

509 981-9400

Van@livingstonespokane.com

Lori@livingstonespokane.com


Generation Ministry Coordinator: Hunter Bradeen

Hunter@livingstonespokane.com


Children's Ministry Coordinators: Eric And Danielle Coombs

Danielle@livingstonespokane.com


Worship Ministry Coordinators: Mark and Kari Villarreal

Kari@livingstonespokane.com


Executive Elders: Nate and Monique McGoldrick

Nate@livingstonespokane.com


Care Team Ministry Coordinators: Barry and Kay Kill

Barry@livingstonespokane.com


Men's Ministry Co-coordinator: Chris Murphy

Chris@livingstonespokane.com


Event Coordinators: Monique McGoldrick and Carrie Murphy

Monique@livingstonespoakne.com

Carrie@livingstonespokane.com


Christian Education Coordinators: Dr. John and Kim Frlan

Kimf@livingstonespokane.com


We meet at 14011 N Little Spokane Drive.  


Our Mailing (only) Address is

Living Stone Church

12402 N. Division

Spokane, WA 99218